My prayers have been answered!

It looks like the Forever21 gods finally heard my prayers — rumor has it they’re opening a location on Newbury Street! Anybody who reads this blog knows of my Forever21 obsession, so this new location will definitely be horrible for my wallet and fabulous for my closet. I commented on the post to try and figure out if anybody has an idea as to when the store will be opening, but I may have to head down there myself and do some detective work!

March 24, 2010. Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

