Dakota Fanning

Last night, my roommate pointed me to this Yahoo! article  which pokes at Dakota Fanning’s recent fashion choices. My roommate, who also grew up in LA, went to the same private high school that Fanning now attends, and saw this picture and immediately began to laugh out loud.

Campbell Hall requires all of it’s students to dress in uniform – girls are required to wear skirts and white button downs. They are allowed to add three things: scarves, hats & tights. While I cant say that I’m a huge fan of this outfit, I do have to admit I love when paparazzi get it wrong.  They even mention the school in the article, so clearly they missed the memo.

But hey Dakota, please lose the ridiculously ripped leggings – you can do so much better. And please, don’t grow up too fast.

February 25, 2010. Tags: , , . Fashion.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

