Q&A with Lena Kremenchugsky

Lena Kremenchugsky is a third year Speech Pathology major at Northeastern University. Originally from Bergen County in Northern New Jersey, Lena has been living in Boston for the last three years. She took the time to sit down with me and talk about her own fashion ideas and icons, which have always been her passions. Listen to the audio clip of my Q&A with Lena here.

Lena’s favorite outfit is her white, black, orange and pink Lily Pulitzer patterned dress, a gold J Crew belt and Urban Outfitter flats, paired with gold jewelry and fun Forever 21 sunglasses.

March 10, 2009. Tags: , , . Uncategorized.

One Comment

  1. Obsolete parts nj replied:

    Pretty portion of content. I just stumbled upon your web site and in accession capital to assert that I acquire in fact enjoyed account your weblog posts.
    Any way I’ll be subscribing to your augment or even I success you get right of entry to persistently quickly.

Leave a comment

Trackback URI