in anticipation

In anticipation of how badly I want it to be warm and sunny, I began perusing websites for summer dresses. Its 1 am and I really should be asleep, but just because I can, here are my two favorites so far.

aerie dressI love polka dots. & bright colors. Hence the above choice, courtesy of aerie.com

j crewThis beautiful greecian dress caught my eye on J Crew mostly for the color, but I love the detailing on the chest. 

Is it summer yet?

February 5, 2009. Tags: , , , . Uncategorized.

One Comment

  1. Leigh replied:

    I love that green J.Crew dress. I thinking about ordering, but it is back ordered.

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

